Staff Profiles

Amanda Phillips

WB Sales Manager

Tel: 01159455553

Email: amanda@rexgooding.com

Chloe Gooding

Commercial Partner

Tel: 01159455553

Email: chloe@rexgooding.com

Robyn Whitworth

Negotiator & Valuer

Tel: 01159455553

Email: robyn@rexgooding.com

Daniel Gooding

Residential Partner

Tel: 01159455553

Email: daniel@rexgooding.com

Hannah Owens

Commercial Sales & Lettings

Tel: 01159455553

Email: hannah@rexgooding.com

Eleanor Caldwell

Repairs & Maintenance

Tel: 01159455553

Email: eleanor.caldwell@rexgooding.com

Jackie Richards

West Bridgford Office Manager

Tel: 01159455553

Email: jackie@rexgooding.com

Anne Armstrong

Repairs & Maintenance

Tel: 01159455553

Email: Anne.armstrong@rexgooding.com

Steve Holmes

Accompanied Viewer

Tel: 01159455553

Emma Wimbledon

Property Manager

Tel: 01159455553

Email: emma.wimbledon@rexgooding.com

Lucy Furse

Bingham Office Manager

Tel: 01949838500

Email: lucy@rexgooding.com

Colin Croysdill

Inspections & Inventories

Tel: 01159455553

Andy Carrington-Hayward

Negotiator & Valuer

Tel: 01159455553

Nicole Nally

Lettings Administrator

Tel: 01159455553

Email: nicole@rexgooding.com

Tom Fisher

Bingham Negotiator & Valuer

Tel: 01949838500

Email: tom@rexgooding.com

Rex Gooding

Senior Partner

Tel: 01159455553

Email: rex@rexgooding.com

Debra Cooksey

Accounts Department

Tel: 01159455553

Email: debra@rexgooding.com

Steve Archer

Accompanied Viewer

Tel: 01159455553

Helena Webster

Accounts Department

Tel: 01159455553

Email: helena.webster@rexgooding.com

Anna Goodlud

Sales Negotiator

Tel: 01159455553

Email: anna.goodlud@rexgooding.com

IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info