Staff Profiles

Amanda Phillips

WB Sales Manager

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: amanda@rexgooding.com

Chloe Gooding

Commercial Partner

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: chloe@rexgooding.com

Robyn Whitworth

Negotiator & Valuer

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: robyn@rexgooding.com

Daniel Gooding

Residential Partner

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: daniel@rexgooding.com

Hannah Owens

Commercial Sales & Lettings

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: hannah@rexgooding.com

Olive Day

Repairs & Maintenance

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: olive@rexgooding.com

Jackie Richards

WB Manager

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: jackie@rexgooding.com

Jayne O’Brian

Maintenance Manager

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: jayne@rexgooding.com

Steve Holmes

Accompanied Viewer

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: steve@rexgooding.com

Danielle Marley

Property Manager

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: danielle@rexgooding.com

Lucy Furse

Bingham Manager

Tel: 01949 838 500

Email: lucy@rexgooding.com

Colin Croysdill

Inspections & Inventories

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: colin@rexgooding.com

Andy Carrington-Hayward

Negotiator & Valuer

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: andrew@rexgooding.com

Melanie Hill

Lettings Administrator

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: melanie@rexgooding.com

Tom Fisher

Negotiator & Valuer

Tel: 01949 838 500

Email: tom@rexgooding.com

Rex Gooding

Senior Partner

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: rex@rexgooding.com

Debra Cooksey

Accounts

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: debra@rexgooding.com

Steve Archer

Accompanied Viewer

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: steven@rexgooding.com

Adrian Cullen

Accounts

Tel: 0115 9455 553

Email: adrian@rexgooding.com

IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info